

张epublic of the 狰hilippines 通epartment of Education REGION III-CENTRAL LUZON SCHOOL DIVISION OF SAN JOSE DEL MONTE CITY GRACEVILLE ELEMENTRY SCHOOL

GRACEVILLE AVE. BRGY. GRACEVILLE

November 16, 2021

## SCHOOL MEMORANDUM

No. 116, s. 2021

## **COMPOSITION OF INNOVATION COMMITTEE**

1. This office announces the composition of innovation committee for SY 2021-2022 of Graceville Elementary School as follows;

Name	Position	Designation
Jeffrey DC. Herrera	Master Teacher I	Coordinator
Syche S. Tabuzo	Master Teacher I	Member
Rochelle J. Esguerra	Master Teacher II	Member
Welmer T. Serrano	Master Teacher I	Member
Michael Angelo B. Pagara	Teacher III	Member
Elaine N. Policarpio	Teacher I	Member
Cheryl I. Rodriguez	Teacher III	

- 2. Establishment of committee aims to committee aims to encourage teaching and non-teaching personnel to craft innovation to resolve existing problems encountered in teaching learning process and School management operations.
- 3. For the information and guidance.

PALAGANAS PhD DIANALYN Principal II

